Debut Album Announcement!

We are proud and delighted to announce that we have signed with Future Noise Recordings to release our debut album entitled, ‘Abandoned Glow’.

The album will be available on CD and digital download. More details on release dates will be incoming.

Here is the tracklist for your immediate pleasure:

1. Great Divisions
2. Fucko the Space Clown
3. Strange Hairy Airport
4. Homunculus Gardens
5. In the Pestilent Folds of Chub 909.
6. Moloch by the Sea
7. Dehibernation
9. Zerodom Heritage 2016
10. Mellow Birds, Mellow Beards
11. Gnu Fantasy


Flange Circus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s